Arrival:
Departure:

 

Use promo code BH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

 

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020
Wed 04 Mar 2020
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Sun 08 Mar 2020
Mon 09 Mar 2020
Tue 10 Mar 2020
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Single Room with Private Bathroom full £49.50 £54.00 £54.00 £51.30 £54.00 full £63.00 £51.30 £53.10 full full full £67.50
Basic Single Room with Shared Toilet full full full £40.50 full full full full £36.00 full £40.50 £40.50 full full
Double Room with Private Bathroom full £53.10 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50 £80.10 full £53.10 £67.50 full full full £80.10
Basic Double Room with Shared Toilet full £45.00 full full £58.50 £58.50 full full £45.00 full full full £45.00 full
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Twin Room with Private Bathroom full £53.10 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50 £72.00 full £53.10 £67.50 full full full £85.50
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £125.10 £65.70 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 full full £67.50 £73.80 full full full full
Quad Room with Private Bathroom full £80.10 £98.10 £98.10 £98.10 £98.10 full full £80.10 £91.80 full £91.80 full full

Special Offers

Top