Arrival:
Departure:

 

Use promo code BH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Tue 30 Apr 2019
Wed 01 May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
Mon 06 May 2019
Tue 07 May 2019
Wed 08 May 2019
Thu 09 May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
Sat 11 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Mon 13 May 2019
Single Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full £51.30 £53.10 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 full full £54.00 £67.50
Basic Single Room with Shared Toilet full full full full £54.00 £45.00 full full full £45.00 £45.00 full full full
Double Room with Private Bathroom full £76.50 full full full £53.10 £58.50 £67.50 £72.00 full full full £56.70 £72.00
Basic Double Room with Shared Toilet full full full full full full full £54.00 full full full full full full
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Twin Room with Private Bathroom full £76.50 full full full £53.10 £58.50 £67.50 £78.30 £78.30 full full £56.70 £72.00
Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full £67.50 £76.50 £80.10 £94.50 £94.50 full full £76.50 £94.50
Quad Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full £94.50 £103.50 £108.00 £108.00 full full £99.00 £112.50

Special Offers

Top