Arrival:
Departure:

 

Use promo code BH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sun 23 Jul 2017
Mon 24 Jul 2017
Tue 25 Jul 2017
Wed 26 Jul 2017
Thu 27 Jul 2017
Fri 28 Jul 2017
Sat 29 Jul 2017
Sun 30 Jul 2017
Mon 31 Jul 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017
Fri 04 Aug 2017
Sat 05 Aug 2017
Single Room with Private Bathroom £40.50 £49.50 £75.00 full £80.00 £71.10 £85.50 full £72.00 full full full £67.50 £89.10
Basic Single Room with Shared Toilet £33.30 full full full full full full full £45.00 £41.40 £41.40 £41.40 full full
Double Room with Private Bathroom £51.30 £72.00 £85.00 £85.00 £85.00 £85.50 £99.00 full £72.00 £73.80 £76.50 £76.50 £80.10 £99.00
Basic Double Room with Shared Toilet full £49.50 full full £50.00 £53.10 full full full full £63.00 £63.00 full full
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £51.30 full £85.00 full £85.00 £85.50 £99.00 full £72.00 full full £76.50 £80.10 £99.00
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £71.10 full £110.00 £110.00 full £103.50 £108.00 full £102.60 £108.00 £108.00 £103.50 £112.50 £121.50
Quad Room with Private Bathroom £89.10 £108.00 £130.00 £130.00 £125.00 £117.00 £126.00 full £117.00 £112.50 £112.50 full full full

Group Booking
Special Offers

Top